LolFetus

This idea comes straight from GingerMandy’s post about her annoying pregnant relatives.  Even I’m not immune to how annoying constant prego-chatter can be.  I have a lot of pregnant/new mom friends, which is awesome, but sometimes it’s a topic discussed into the ground over on Facebook pages.  Also known as TMI, and mommies can be some the worst offenders–no, I do not want to know what your baby’s poop smelled like!

So GingerMandy and her friend have invented LolFetus, just like Lolcats, only with fetuses.  Brilliant.  I had to Lol my fetus asap.

Don’t make bebeh angry…

3 Responses to “LolFetus”

  1. birdpress Says:

    Cute! I love the lolfetus idea! I think that picture was better without the fake eyes though. 😉

    I’m guessing you may have seen this site before, but it’s still kind of funny, as long as you can laugh at yourself… http://stfuparents.tumblr.com/

    Haha! No, I haven’t seen that site. It’s like Lamebook only better! Thanks!!

  2. Amanda Blog and Kiss Says:

    HAHAHAA I love your sense of humor!! You’re going to be such a great mommy!!

    Thanks! I got my sick sense of humor from my parents, so I think it’s a tradition I’ll be passing along 😀

  3. Leese Says:

    LOL … !!! OMG.. that’s too freakin’ funny!!!

    But.. um.. speaking of TMI (( which is like, sooo ironic coming from me, right? )) but can we just skip over the whole mucus plug convo??

    Takes ALOT to render me speechless but that will do it.. every time!!!

    Mad love to you.. Q.. and the babe .. can’t wait until she finally arrives!!

    But I love TMI coming from you, you’ve got the best stories!

    DUDE, I was just reading about that part last night. Labor is so freaking gross. I was also reading up on episiotomies (if you don’t know what it is, trust me, you don’t want to) and I started feeling dizzy because I stopped breathing without noticing. That’s when you know it’s time to close the laptop…

Leave a Reply

