Blog Award, who me?

The fabulous and funny Leese gave me my very first blog award a few weeks ago.

good-friends-award1

As the hicks at my old high school used to say, “I was shocked as sh!t.”  I was especially shocked because I almost missed it, this girl blogs so much I can barely keep up!  I wish I had that kind of writing stamina.

I felt it was only right to pass this onto my other good blog friends.  It was so hard to decide though!  So since this is the “Good Friends” blog award, I picked out a few people whom I’ve really gotten to know over the months and have always been good friends to me.

Birdpress

Amanda Blog and Kiss

Kilax

Girl From the Ghetto

I really feel like I could give this award to everyone on my blog roll, and I’m just starting to get to know more of them.  Like I said, it was so hard to choose just a couple, but these women have been around for a long time.  To everyone to reads and comments on my blog, you are all good friends.  Thank you so much, Love you all!!

5 Responses to “Blog Award, who me?”

  1. Romi Says:

    Good on ya, you deserve it! 🙂

    Thanks, Love!

  2. birdpress Says:

    Thank you so much! I am honored to receive such a cool award from you. You and your blog are both awesome! 😀

    You deserve it, you have always been so supportive and sweet!

  3. kilax Says:

    Thank you! 🙂 I am so happy I found your blog! Your posts keep me very entertained! 🙂

    Ditto! You’re very welcome!

  4. thegirlfromtheghetto Says:

    Awe, thank you so much. We’ve been blog friends for a long time now, and I’m glad you still visit me after all this time!

    I will always credit you for getting me into blogging. I can’t thank you enough for that!

  5. Amanda Blog and Kiss Says:

    HEEEYYYY!!!! Who’s slow to the party? (points to self)
    Is there any jagermeister left?!?!?!?!

    🙂

    Thanks for this hon! You’re the sweetest!

    HAHAHA! You crack me up, there’s a bottle in the freezer just for you!

Leave a Reply

