Look at this little cutie!

Niece #3 made her debut into the world yesterday, say hello to Margot Robin!

She's already got a little smile :D

She's already got a little smile 😀

Born 10/6/09 weighing 7 lbs, 7 oz

I can’t believe my twin step brothers both have little girls now, it’s awesome!  I wish I could be there to see her little face in person, but I will someday soon.

I haven’t heard how the birth went yet (still curious about the hypnobirth thing…) but with results like this, it’s all worth it.  Seeing her perfect little face makes me exited for my little gummy bear even more…the next six months can’t go by fast enough!  I will be updating on how I’m coming along soon (with pictures of the bump and everything) but for now I just want to bask in the beautiful glow that is Margot.

One Response to “Look at this little cutie!”

  1. A.Jaye Says:

    Baby’s already got the interesting posing sorted. She better learn all the tricks. ‘Cos in 6 months time a new star is born.

    Are you lot in synchronicity or what?

    Yep, it seem like all my friends and family are popping out kids. Five of my friends are also expecting! I guess we’ve all finally reached that “baby-making” age.

Leave a Reply

