I want to be a cat in my next life.

I was minding my own business, folding laundry and cleaning the bedroom when this random act of cuteness occurred:

DSCN6654

Could they be cuter?  Here’s the babies up close:

DSCN6655

I’m going to miss my cats when I move.  They’ll live with my mom, so they’ll have a good home.  I don’t have to worry about them.  I’ve been packing up, giving away all our stuff and praying that I’m leaving next week.  Keep praying for us, please!  Thank you all so much.

3 Responses to “I want to be a cat in my next life.”

  1. kilax Says:

    Awww! I would miss those sweeties too. I always miss Data when I go on vacation. They are too cute!

    I wonder if they want to be international kitties…

  2. fadingnebula Says:

    Jen- that has to be one of the cutest things I’ve ever seen. I’m praying and hoping for the best for you =)

    Thank you for your continued prayers!

  3. Amanda Blog and Kiss Says:

    Cute! It’s like they know you’re leaving and trying to make you regret leaving them behind. ‘See us now? Aren’t we cute? Aren’t you going to MISS US???’

    Exactly! It’s a sweeping cat conspiracy…

Leave a Reply

