Come swim with the snarks!

Good Fido...

Good Fido...

Howdy fellow blogvillians!  I’m Jen512, and this is my new blog–Snark Pool.  A cage-free enviroment with plenty of fish to fry.

I’m not exactally new to WordPress, over the past few months I’ve become addicted to quite a few blogs on here.  After posting way too many long comments that usually ended up being about myself, not them, on other people’s blogs, I figured I’d do the right thing and keep all my thoughts and stories in one place.

I’m going to keep this post short and sweet, as I have been awake all night, and my brain is on power-saving mode.

So what is this blog about exactly?  Well anything I find entertaining, annoying, hilarious or strange.

MORE TO COME!

2 Responses to “Come swim with the snarks!”

  1. thegirlfromtheghetto Says:

    Welcome to wordpress! Congrats on finally starting your own blog. Good luck!!!

  2. Jen512 Says:

    Woohoo, first comment! Thanks for the well wishes, you’re so sweet.

Leave a Reply

