My Lolcat =^..^=

Yeah, so I was bored one night so I made an LOLcat from one of the millions of pictures I’ve of taken of Mavado

I submitted it to icanhascheezburger, but who knows if it will ever get posted.  It made me laugh, hopefully it makes you laugh too.

(ps, if you’re wondering what he’s sitting in, it’s suitcase that I converted into a computer case.)

3 Responses to “My Lolcat =^..^=”

  1. kilax Says:

    I love Mavado! You need to put his white outfit on icanhascheezburger ! :)

    Haha, yeah the onesie is funny too, I’ll have to think of a good caption… :D

  2. thegirlfromtheghetto Says:

    Oooh, you know I love all cats blog posts. He is a sweety.

    He is! I love my little man. You’re in luck, my latest post is also about my cat(s) :D

  3. thegirlfromtheghetto Says:

    I want a blog post about what you put on Facebook the other night!

    Remind me what I said, and I will!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

